Search results for ‘Felicity McLean

Body Lengths
Paperback

Body Lengths

Leisel Jones and Felicity McLean, Felicity McLean

From the moment I am born, I am like no-one else around me. I am a fish out of water. Even in the pool.' Leisel Jones is rightly regarded as one of the greatest breaststrokers...

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red
Paperback

Red

Felicity McLean

From award-winning writer and journalist Felicity McLean comes Red, a spirited and striking contemporary retelling of the Ned Kelly story

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red
Audio

Red

Felicity McLean, Meg Hoult

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red
Audio

Red

Felicity McLean, Meg Hoult

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This is a Book!: (No Wifi Needed)
Paperback

This is a Book!: (No Wifi Needed)

Felicity McLean, Georgie Wilson

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewThe Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Paperback

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean

A compulsive, note-perfect debut for fans of Sharp Objects, The Virgin Suicides and Picnic at Hanging Rock

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This is a Book!: (No Wifi Needed)
Hardback

This is a Book!: (No Wifi Needed)

Felicity McLean, Georgie Wilson

Designed to look like a tablet computer, this delightful picture book playfully explores the joy of books in a child's life.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Audio

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean, Eloise Oxer

Engrossing and goosebumpy from start to finish, this novel about three young sisters who vanish all together one night has the chilling feel of true events that are stranger than fiction, and the stuff of nightmaresEas delightful...

$14.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Audio

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean, Eloise Oxer

Engrossing and goosebumpy from start to finish, this novel about three young sisters who vanish all together one night has the chilling feel of true events that are stranger than fiction, and the stuff of nightmaresEas delightful...

$14.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Audio

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean, Cat Gould

Engrossing and goosebumpy from start to finish, this novel about three young sisters who vanish all together one night has the chilling feel of true events that are stranger than fiction, and the stuff of nightmaresEas delightful...

$40.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Audio

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean, Cat Gould

Engrossing and goosebumpy from start to finish, this novel about three young sisters who vanish all together one night has the chilling feel of true events that are stranger than fiction, and the stuff of nightmaresEas delightful...

$40.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone Lib/E
Audio

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone Lib/E

Felicity McLean, Cat Gould

$40.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Paperback

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean

A compulsive, note-perfect debut for fans of Sharp Objects

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
Hardback

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

Felicity McLean

A compulsive, note-perfect debut for fans of Sharp Objects

$89.25Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Body Lengths
Paperback

Body Lengths

Leisel Jones, Felicity McLean

'From the moment I am born, I am like no-one else around me. I am a fish out of water. Even in the pool.'

$64.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...