Search results for ‘Erin Entrada Kelly

Hello, Universe
Paperback

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly

In one day, four lives weave together in unexpected ways. Kaori Tanaka is a self-proclaimed psychic, whose little sister Gen is always following her around. And Chet Bullens wishes the weird kids would just act normal so...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

We Dream of Space
Paperback

We Dream of Space

Erin Entrada Kelly

Newbery Medalist and New York Times-bestselling author Erin Entrada Kelly transports readers to 1986 and introduces them to the unforgettable Cash, Fitch, and Bird Thomas in this pitch-perfect middle grade novel about family,...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lalani of the Distant Sea
Paperback

Lalani of the Distant Sea

Erin Entrada Kelly

When Lalani Sarita's mother falls ill with an incurable disease, Lalani embarks on a dangerous journey across the sea .

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

You Go First
Paperback

You Go First

Erin Entrada Kelly

Acclaimed author Erin Entrada Kellys fourth novel for tweens is a humorous and poignant page-turner about family, bullying, art, Scrabble, and the challenges of middle school friendships. Fans of Rita Williams-Garcia and Kate...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lalani Of The Distant Sea
Paperback

Lalani Of The Distant Sea

Erin Entrada Kelly

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceHello, Universe
Hardback

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly, Isabel Roxas

Lives of four misfits are intertwined when a bully's prank lands shy Virgil at the bottom of a well and Valencia, Kaori, and Gen band together in an epic quest to find and rescue him.

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewHello, Universe
Paperback

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly, Isabel Roxas

Lives of four misfits are intertwined when a bully's prank lands shy Virgil at the bottom of a well and Valencia, Kaori, and Gen band together in an epic quest to find and rescue him.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lalani of the Distant Sea
Paperback

Lalani of the Distant Sea

Erin Entrada Kelly

When Lalani's mother falls ill with an incurable disease, she gives twelve-year-old Lalani an impossible task--leave to find the riches of the legendary Mount Isa, which towers on an island to the north. But generations of men and...

$17.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

We Dream of Space
Hardback

We Dream of Space

Erin Entrada Kelly

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hola, Universo
Paperback

Hola, Universo

Erin Entrada Kelly

$31.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Land of Forgotten Girls
Paperback

The Land of Forgotten Girls

Erin Entrada Kelly

Abandoned by their father and living in poverty with their heartless stepmother in Louisiana, two sisters from the Philippines, twelve-year-old Sol and six-year-old Ming, learn the true meaning of family.

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Blackbird Fly
Hardback

Blackbird Fly

Erin Entrada Kelly

Bullied at school, eighth-grader Apple, a Filipino American who loves the music of the Beatles, decides to change her life by learning how to play the guitar.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lalani of the Distant Sea
Audio

Lalani of the Distant Sea

Erin Entrada Kelly, Lulu Lam

When Lalani's mother falls ill with an incurable disease, she gives twelve-year-old Lalani an impossible task--leave to find the riches of the legendary Mount Isa, which towers on an island to the north. But generations of men and...

$102.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Blackbird Fly
Paperback

Blackbird Fly

Erin Entrada Kelly, Betsy Peterschmidt

She and her mother moved to Louisiana from the Philippines when she was little, and her mother still cooks Filipino foods and chastises Apple for becoming too American. When Apple's friends turn on her and everything about her...

$17.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Land Of Forgotten Girls
Hardback

The Land Of Forgotten Girls

Erin Entrada Kelly

Abandoned by their father and living in poverty with their heartless stepmother in Louisiana, two sisters from the Philippines, twelve-year-old Sol and six-year-old Ming, learn the true meaning of family.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

You Go First
Hardback

You Go First

Erin Entrada Kelly

Funny and poignant, Newbery Medalist and New York Times bestseller Erin Entrada Kelly's national bestseller You Go First is an exploration of family, bullying, word games, art, and the ever-complicated world of middle school...

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

You Go First
Audio

You Go First

Erin Entrada Kelly, Amielynn Abellera

Two gifted middle schoolers, Charlotte and Ben--online friends connected only by a Scrabble game--are more alike than they ever imagined. Both struggling to navigate the turmoil of school and families in upheaval, they ultimately...

$56.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hello, Universe
Hardback

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly

Told from four intertwining points of view--two boys and two girls--this funny and poignant neighborhood story by the acclaimed author of Blackbird Fly celebrates bravery, being different, and finding one's inner bayani (hero)....

$61.71Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Blackbird Fly
Hardback

Blackbird Fly

Erin Entrada Kelly, Betsy Peterschmidt

For use in schools and libraries only. Bullied at school, eighth-grader Apple, a Filipino American who loves the music of the Beatles, decides to change her life by learning how to play the guitar.

$38.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lalani of the Distant Sea
Audio

Lalani of the Distant Sea

Erin Entrada Kelly, Lulu Lam

Twelve-year-old Lalani Sarita takes on the impossible task of traveling to the legendary Mount Isa, towering on an island to the north. Generations of men and boys have died on the same quest--how can a timid young girl in a tiny...

$81.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Land of Forgotten Girls Lib/E
Audio

The Land of Forgotten Girls Lib/E

Erin Entrada Kelly, Lulu Lam

Places of publication from publisher's websites.

$56.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Land of Forgotten Girls Lib/E
Audio

The Land of Forgotten Girls Lib/E

Erin Entrada Kelly, Lulu Lam

Abandoned by their father and living in poverty with their heartless stepmother in Louisiana, two sisters from the Philippines, twelve-year-old Sol and six-year-old Ming, learn the true meaning of family.

$109.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hello, Universe
Audio

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly, Ramon de Ocampo, Amielynn Abellera

Lives of four misfits are intertwined when a bully's prank lands shy Virgil at the bottom of a well and Valencia, Kaori, and Gen band together in an epic quest to find and rescue him.

$109.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hello, Universe
Audio

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly, Ramon de Ocampo, Amielynn Abellera

Lives of four misfits are intertwined when a bully's prank lands shy Virgil at the bottom of a well and Valencia, Kaori, and Gen band together in an epic quest to find and rescue him.

$87.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

You Go First
Audio

You Go First

Erin Entrada Kelly, Amielynn Abellera

Funny and poignant, Newbery Medalist and New York Times bestseller Erin Entrada Kelly's national bestseller You Go First is an exploration of family, bullying, word games, art, and the ever-complicated world of middle school...

$109.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

You Go First
Audio

You Go First

Erin Entrada Kelly, Amielynn Abellera

Funny and poignant, Newbery Medalist and New York Times bestseller Erin Entrada Kelly's national bestseller You Go First is an exploration of family, bullying, word games, art, and the ever-complicated world of middle school...

$81.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hello, Universe
Hardback

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly

Winner of the 2018 Newbery Medal! Korean edition of Hello, Universe by Erin Entrada Kelly. As told from the four teens' points of view, the universe draws them together in this adventure that combines humor, insecurities,...

$108.78Buy now

Finding stock availability...

You Go First
Pre-recorded MP3 player

You Go First

Erin Entrada Kelly

Acclaimed author Erin Entrada Kellys fourth novel for tweens is a humorous and poignant page-turner about family, bullying, art, Scrabble, and the challenges of middle school friendships. Fans of Rita Williams-Garcia and Kate...

$184.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hello, Universe
Pre-recorded MP3 player

Hello, Universe

Erin Entrada Kelly, Amielynn Abellera, Ramon de Ocampo

Told from four intertwining points of view--two boys and two girls--this funny and poignant neighborhood story by the acclaimed author of Blackbird Fly celebrates bravery, being different, and finding one's inner bayani (hero)....

$158.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...