Search results for ‘Emery Lord

The Start of Me and You
Paperback

The Start of Me and You

Emery Lord

Following her pitch-perfect debut Open Road Summer, Emery Lord pens another gorgeous story of best friends, new love, & second chances.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Open Road Summer
Paperback

Open Road Summer

Emery Lord

Acclaimed author Lord's gorgeous debut novel of new love and true friendship is repackaged with a fresh updated look.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Names They Gave Us
Paperback

The Names They Gave Us

Emery Lord

From the author of Open Road Summer and The Start of Me and You comes a compelling story of love, loss, and faith, as a teen struggles in the wake of her mother's cancer diagnosis.

$22.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewWhen We Collided
Paperback

When We Collided

Emery Lord

For fans of John Green and E. Lockhart, this is a story about how a girl meets a boy, and how love can help you find your way out of dark places. A pitch-perfect account of romance, elation and loss, this heart-changing love story...

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Names They Gave Us
Paperback

The Names They Gave Us

Emery Lord

A compelling story of love, loss, and faith, as a teen struggles in the wake of her mother's cancer diagnosis.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Start of Me and You
Audio

The Start of Me and You

Emery Lord, Angela Goethals

Paige Hancock starts junior year with a list of ways to take back her life, rather than spending another year as The Girl Whose Boyfriend Drowned, and finding out that Ryan Chase, her long-term crush, is available again might be...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When We Collided
Paperback

When We Collided

Emery Lord

For fans of E. Lockhart, comes a thought-provoking, emotionally-compelling romance featuring a girl, a boy, and the love that has the power to save or destroy them.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Start of Me and You
Paperback

The Start of Me and You

Emery Lord

Following her pitch-perfect debut Open Road Summer, Emery Lord pens another gorgeous story of best friends, new love, & second chances.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Start of Me and You
Hardback

The Start of Me and You

Emery Lord

Paige Hancock starts junior year with a list of ways to take back her life, rather than spending another year as The Girl Whose Boyfriend Drowned, and finding out that Ryan Chase, her long-term crush, is available again might be...

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When We Collided
Hardback

When We Collided

Emery Lord

Can seventeen-year-old Jonah save his family restaurant from ruin, his mother from her sadness, and his danger-seeking girlfriend Vivi from herself?

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Open Road Summer
Audio

Open Road Summer

Emery Lord, Rebecca Gibel

Acclaimed author Lord's gorgeous debut novel of new love and true friendship is repackaged with a fresh updated look.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When We Collided
Audio

When We Collided

Emery Lord, Elizabeth Evans, Raviv Ullman

For fans of E. Lockhart, comes a thought-provoking, emotionally-compelling romance featuring a girl, a boy, and the love that has the power to save or destroy them.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Art of Playwriting: Lectures Delivered at the University of Pennsylvania on the Mask and Wig Foundation
Hardback

The Art of Playwriting: Lectures Delivered at the University of Pennsylvania on the Mask and Wig Foundation

Gilbert Emery, Jesse Lynch Williams, Rachel Crothers, Langdon Mitchell, Lord Dunsany

A discussion of technique, audience, inspiration, production, and construction in playwriting by prominent authorities in the field.The Mask and Wig Foundation

$149.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Names They Gave Us
Hardback

The Names They Gave Us

Emery Lord

For use in schools and libraries only. Looking forward to working at Bible camp alongside her boyfriend, Lucy struggles with her affections and her faith in the wake of her mother's cancer recurrence and switches to working at a...

$42.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...