Search results for ‘Chris Brookmyre

Fallen Angel
Paperback

Fallen Angel

Chris Brookmyre

A stunning standalone novel from the multi-award-winning thriller author Chris Brookmyre about one family, two holidays, and a murder.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Flesh Wounds
Paperback

Flesh Wounds

Chris Brookmyre

How far would you go to protect the people you love? Would you take a fall? Would you take a bullet? This is Chris Brookmyre's darkest and most complex book yet. Would you take a life?

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When The Devil Drives
Paperback

When The Devil Drives

Chris Brookmyre

The much anticipated follow up to Where the Bodies are Buried - the hugely successful new crime series from Chris Brookmyre

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Want You Gone
Paperback

Want You Gone

Chris Brookmyre

Want You Gone is the superb new psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fallen Angel
Paperback

Fallen Angel

Chris Brookmyre

A stunning standalone novel from the multi-award-winning thriller author Chris Brookmyre about one family, two holidays, and a murder.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fallen Angel
Hardback

Fallen Angel

Chris Brookmyre

A stunning standalone novel from the multi-award-winning thriller author Chris Brookmyre about one family, two holidays, and a murder.

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Places in the Darkness
Paperback

Places in the Darkness

Chris Brookmyre

Million-copy-selling Chris Brookmyre takes his fiction further than ever before in this wildly inventive and sharply-plotted novel set in the unforgiving emptiness of space. SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCILVANNEY PRIZE FOR CRIME WRITING...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Flesh Wounds
Paperback

Flesh Wounds

Chris Brookmyre

Some secrets are worth dying for... From the unique mind of Chris Brookmyre comes the new Jasmine Sharp thriller, a dark masterpiece of crime fiction.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Black Widow: Award-Winning Crime Novel of the Year
Paperback

Black Widow: Award-Winning Crime Novel of the Year

Chris Brookmyre

Twists abound in the brilliant multi-award-nominated psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train and Disclaimer.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dead Girl Walking
Paperback

Dead Girl Walking

Chris Brookmyre

Trust no one in this totally gripping, tense psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre, starring his legendary character Jack Parlabane as readers have never seen him before.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Want You Gone
Paperback

Want You Gone

Chris Brookmyre

Want You Gone is the superb psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of Susie Steiner.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dead Girl Walking
Paperback

Dead Girl Walking

Chris Brookmyre

Trust no one in this totally gripping, tense psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre, starring his legendary character Jack Parlabane as readers have never seen him before.

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...