Search results for ‘Cherie Jones

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House: Shortlisted for the 2021 Women's Prize for Fiction
Paperback

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House: Shortlisted for the 2021 Women’s Prize for Fiction

Cherie Jones

*Women's Prize for Fiction 2021 SHORTLISTED* A powerful, involving, intense and haunting novel of the lives of three women and their stories of love and survival

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Walking Side by Side: Devotions for Pilgrims
Paperback

Walking Side by Side: Devotions for Pilgrims

Cherie Jones

$9.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House
Paperback

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Cherie Jones

A powerful, heart-wrenching novel of a troubled island, of three marriages, and of the women who live, love and fight to survive.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House
Paperback

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Cherie Jones

A debut novel in the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James from a brilliant Caribbean writer, this work set in Barbados focuses on four people desperate to escape their legacy of violence in a so-called paradise.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House: Shortlisted for the 2021 Women's Prize for Fiction
Hardback

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House: Shortlisted for the 2021 Women’s Prize for Fiction

Cherie Jones

Women's Prize for Fiction 2021 SHORTLISTED: HOW THE ONE-ARMED SISTER SWEEPS HER HOUSE is a powerful, heart-wrenching novel of a troubled island, of three marriages, and of the women who live, love and fight to survive.

$45.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House
Hardback

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Cherie Jones, Danielle Vitalis

A debut novel in the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James from a brilliant Caribbean writer, this work set in Barbados focuses on four people desperate to escape their legacy of violence in a so-called paradise.

$52.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House
Audio

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Cherie Jones, Danielle Vitalis

A debut novel in the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James from a brilliant Caribbean writer, this work set in Barbados focuses on four people desperate to escape their legacy of violence in a so-called paradise.

$73.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House
Audio

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Cherie Jones, Danielle Vitalis

A debut novel in the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James from a brilliant Caribbean writer, this work set in Barbados focuses on four people desperate to escape their legacy of violence in a so-called paradise.

$127.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Welcome To Bayou Town!
Hardback

Welcome To Bayou Town!

Cherie Schadler, Ann Jones, Ann Biedenharen Jones

A trip to Bayou Town brings adventures with many animal and human friends.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When the Rain Came Down in Bayou Town!
Hardback

When the Rain Came Down in Bayou Town!

Cherie Schadler, Ann Jones

The Boudreaux family and their pet alligator, Alfons, return to reveal the value of friendship. The people of Bayou Town are in a race against time rain as they try to repair the hole in the Boudreaux family's roof. Alsons even...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Big Bone Lick Pack
Paperback

Big Bone Lick Pack

Kendall McKenna, Cherie Noel, Jambrea Jo Jones

$20.89Buy now

Finding stock availability...