Search results for ‘Cecilia Vinesse

The Summer of Us
Paperback

The Summer of Us

Cecilia Vinesse

Told from two viewpoints, Rae, Aubrey, Clara, Jonah, and Gabe travel through Europe by train for ten days, working through their relationships just before setting off in different directions for college.

$23.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Seven Days of You
Paperback

Seven Days of You

Cecilia Vinesse

A romantic, wistful, and witty contemporary novel set around two teenagers falling in love over seven days in Tokyo, Japan. Perfect for fans of Non Pratt, Susin Nielsen and Jennifer E. Smith.

$15.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Summer of Us
Paperback

The Summer of Us

Cecilia Vinesse

Five friends. Five cities. Two complicated love stories . . . The perfect read for fans of Jennifer E Smith and Sara Barnard.

$15.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Seven Days of You
Paperback

Seven Days of You

Cecilia Vinesse

Seventeen-year-old Sophia has seven days left in Tokyo before she moves back to the United States, and she unexpectedly finds herself drawn to Jamie, a boy with whom she shares a heartbreaking history. Can their one short week of...

$23.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Summer of Us
Hardback

The Summer of Us

Cecilia Vinesse

Told from two viewpoints, this romantic European adventure embraces the magic of warm summer nights, the thrill of first kisses, and the bittersweet ache of learning to say goodbye to the past while embracing the future.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ultimo Verano En Tokio
Paperback

Ultimo Verano En Tokio

Cecilia Vinesse, Victoria Horrillo Ledesma

Sophia has seven days left in Tokyo before she moves back to the US for her senior year of high school. Seven days to: say goodbye to the city she's called home for years, eat at every ramen shop she can find, sing endless karaoke...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...