Search results for ‘Brigid Kemmerer

A Curse So Dark and Lonely
Paperback

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer

Eighteen for the three hundred twenty-seventh time, Prince Rhen despairs of breaking the curse that turns him into a beast at the end of each day until feisty Harper enters his life.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Heart So Fierce and Broken
Paperback

A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Brigid Kemmerer

The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of Emberfall faces darker troubles still. Rumors circulate that he is not the true heir and that forbidden magic has been unleashed in Emberfall. Loyalties are tested and new love...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Call It What You Want
Paperback

Call It What You Want

Brigid Kemmerer

Once-popular Rob and overachiever Maegan, both dealing with serious family issues, quickly form a bond that is threatened when Rob confides plans to repair damage his father caused.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Letters to the Lost
Paperback

Letters to the Lost

Brigid Kemmerer

Juliet writes letters to her dead mother. Declan finds one and writes back, sparking true love in this compelling and emotional romance that's ideal for fans of Nicola Yoon.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

More Than We Can Tell
Paperback

More Than We Can Tell

Brigid Kemmerer

When Rev Fletcher and Emma Blue meet, they both long to share secrets, his of being abused by his birth father, hers of her parents' failing marriage and an online troll who truly frightens her.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Call It What You Want
Paperback

Call It What You Want

Brigid Kemmerer

From the author of More Than We Can Tell comes a new emotionally compelling story about two teens struggling in the gray area between right and wrong.

$23.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Heart So Fierce and Broken
Hardback

A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Brigid Kemmerer

Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in her lush fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

$40.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

More Than We Can Tell
Paperback

More Than We Can Tell

Brigid Kemmerer

From the author of Letters to the Lost comes a heart-wrenching story of two teens with big secrets and a love that could set them free.

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

More Than We Can Tell
Audio

More Than We Can Tell

Brigid Kemmerer, Stephanie Einstein, Jesse Einstein

From the author of Letters to the Lost comes a heart-wrenching story of two teens with big secrets and a love that could set them free.

$60.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Storm: Elementals 1
Paperback

Storm: Elementals 1

Brigid Kemmerer

When Becca Chandler saves Chris Merrick from being beaten up in the school parking lot, she has no idea how dramatically this one action will change her life. Because Chris Merrick is no ordinary guy and neither are his three...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spark: Elementals 2
Paperback

Spark: Elementals 2

Brigid Kemmerer

Gabriel Merrick plays with fire. Sometimes he can even control it. Sometimes. Gabriel has always had his brothers to rely on, especially his twin, Nick. But when an arsonist starts wreaking havoc on their town, all the signs point...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spirit: Elementals 3
Paperback

Spirit: Elementals 3

Brigid Kemmerer

Earth. Fire. Air. Water. Four powerful elements. But who is in control? The third thrilling book in the stunning Elementals series.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sacrifice: Elementals 5
Paperback

Sacrifice: Elementals 5

Brigid Kemmerer

Michael Merrick is an earth Elemental, one with enough power to level cities. He's also responsible for his unruly brothers ... and for keeping the Guides from destroying his family. The stunning conclusion to the Elementals...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Thicker Than Water
Paperback

Thicker Than Water

Brigid Kemmerer

Thomas Bellweather would never knowingly hurt someone he loved. But when his mother is murdered inside their locked house, he is the only suspect. Even his cop - stepdad can't protect him forever in a new town where no one knows...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Vow So Bold and Deadly
Paperback

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

Brigid Kemmerer

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spirit
Paperback

Spirit

Brigid Kemmerer

In the third entry of the Elemental series, Hunter Garrity just wants to be left alone. He's learned the hard way this his unusual abilities come at a price. But after he meets Kate Sullivan, the new girl at school who seems to...

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Letters to the Lost
Hardback

Letters to the Lost

Brigid Kemmerer

Juliet writes letters to her dead mother. Declan finds one and writes back, sparking true love in this compelling and emotional romance that's ideal for fans of Nicola Yoon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Storm
Audio

Storm

Brigid Kemmerer, RenA (c)e Chambliss

In the first installment of the exciting new series from Brigid Kemmerer, Becca learns that Chris and his brothers are a little ... a lot different. As in, able to control the elements different.

$75.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spark
Paperback

Spark

Brigid Kemmerer

Gabriel Merrick plays with fire. Literally. Sometimes he can even control it. And sometimes he can't. Gabriel has always had his brothers to rely on, especially his twin, Nick. But when an arsonist starts wreaking havoc on their...

$43.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Secret
Paperback

Secret

Brigid Kemmerer

Nick Merrick must deal with the everyday problems of high school as well as his girlfriend's attractive new dance partner, managing his brother's business, and awaiting the next time the Elemental Guide comes to try to kill him...

$38.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Letters to the Lost
Audio

Letters to the Lost

Brigid Kemmerer, Brittany Pressley, Kirby Heybourne

Juliet writes letters to her dead mother. Declan finds one and writes back, sparking true love in this compelling and emotional romance that's ideal for fans of Nicola Yoon.

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Secret: Elementals 4
Paperback

Secret: Elementals 4

Brigid Kemmerer

Earth. Fire. Air. Water. Nowhere is safe. Not even home... The fourth book in the thrilling Elementals series.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Vow So Bold and Deadly
Hardback

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

Brigid Kemmerer

$25.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Cartas a Los Perdidos
Paperback

Cartas a Los Perdidos

Brigid Kemmerer

Even after Juliet's mother dies, Juliet continues to write her letters and leaves them at her grave. Declan, a young man ordered to do community service at the local cemetery, reads one and cannot resist answering. Will his words...

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...