Search results for ‘Attica Locke

Heaven, My Home
Paperback

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

The thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Bluebird, Bluebird Texas Ranger Darren Matthews is on the hunt for a boy who's gone missing--but it's the boy's family of white supremacists who are his real target.rget.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewHeaven, My Home
Paperback

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

The hotly-anticipated sequel to the CWA Dagger-winning Bluebird Bluebird.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bluebird, Bluebird
Paperback

Bluebird, Bluebird

Attica Locke

Highway 59 is the forgotten route that connects the backwood towns across the state of Texas. It's a place that time - and justice - seem to have forgotten. But then, two bodies wash up in a bayou outside the tiny town of Lark in...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Cutting Season
Paperback

The Cutting Season

Attica Locke

Just after dawn, Caren inspects the grounds of Belle Vie, the historic plantation house she manages. Back at her office, the gardener calls to tell her she missed something. Something terrible. At a distance, she didn't see. A...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heaven, My Home
Audio

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke, J D Jackson

The thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Bluebird, Bluebird Texas Ranger Darren Matthews is on the hunt for a boy who's gone missing--but it's the boy's family of white supremacists who are his real target.rget.

$205.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heaven, My Home
Hardback

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

The thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Bluebird, Bluebird Texas Ranger Darren Matthews is on the hunt for a boy who's gone missing--but it's the boy's family of white supremacists who are his real target.rget.

$59.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heaven, My Home
Audio

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke, J D Jackson

The thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Bluebird, Bluebird Texas Ranger Darren Matthews is on the hunt for a boy who's gone missing--but it's the boy's family of white supremacists who are his real target.rget.

$71.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bluebird, Bluebird
Paperback

Bluebird, Bluebird

Attica Locke

Highway 59 is the forgotten route that connects the backwood towns across the state of Texas. It's a place that time - and justice - seem to have forgotten. But then, two bodies wash up in a bayou outside the tiny town of Lark in...

$37.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bluebird, Bluebird
Audio

Bluebird, Bluebird

Attica Locke, J D Jackson

Highway 59 is the forgotten route that connects the backwood towns across the state of Texas. It's a place that time - and justice - seem to have forgotten. But then, two bodies wash up in a bayou outside the tiny town of Lark in...

$186.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Black Water Rising
Paperback

Black Water Rising

Attica Locke

On a dark night, out on the Houston bayou to celebrate his wife's birthday, Jay Porter hears a scream. Saving a distressed woman from drowning, he opens a Pandora's Box. Not the lawyer he set out to be, Jay long ago made peace...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Cutting Season
Paperback

The Cutting Season

Attica Locke

Just after dawn, Caren inspects the grounds of Belle Vie, the historic plantation house she manages. Back at her office, the gardener calls to tell her she missed something. Something terrible. At a distance, she didn't see. A...

$34.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pleasantville
Hardback

Pleasantville

Attica Locke

Acclaimed author Attica Locke reintroduces us to environmental lawyer Jay Porter (her Black Water Rising protagonist), who takes one last case on the behalf of the community of Pleasantville in this new thriller--only to become...

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bluebird, Bluebird
Hardback

Bluebird, Bluebird

Attica Locke

Highway 59 is the forgotten route that connects the backwood towns across the state of Texas. It's a place that time - and justice - seem to have forgotten. But then, two bodies wash up in a bayou outside the tiny town of Lark in...

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Cutting Season
Paperback

The Cutting Season

Attica Locke

Just after dawn, Caren inspects the grounds of Belle Vie, the historic plantation house she manages. Back at her office, the gardener calls to tell her she missed something. Something terrible. At a distance, she didn't see. A...

$63.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pleasantville
Paperback

Pleasantville

Attica Locke

Acclaimed author Attica Locke reintroduces us to environmental lawyer Jay Porter (her Black Water Rising protagonist), who takes one last case on the behalf of the community of Pleasantville in this new thriller--only to become...

$59.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pleasantville
Paperback

Pleasantville

Attica Locke

A hardcover edition of this book was published in 2015 by HarperCollins Publishers --Title page verso.

$34.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pleasantville Lib/E
Audio

Pleasantville Lib/E

Attica Locke, Jd Jackson

Tracks every 3 minutes for easy bookmarking.

$131.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pleasantville Lib/E
Audio

Pleasantville Lib/E

Attica Locke, Jd Jackson

Tracks every 3 minutes for easy bookmarking.

$98.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Lesson Before Dying
Paperback

A Lesson Before Dying

Ernest J. Gaines, Attica Locke

A novel of prejudice, community and what it means to be a man in the American South. It explores the deep prejudice of the American South in the tradition of Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird and Toni Morrison's Beloved . It...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Texas Blues
Paperback

Texas Blues

Attica Locke

$65.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heaven, My Home
Paperback

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

The thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Bluebird, Bluebird Texas Ranger Darren Matthews is on the hunt for a boy who's gone missing--but it's the boy's family of white supremacists who are his real target.rget.

$37.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Cutting Season
Pre-recorded MP3 player

The Cutting Season

Attica Locke, Quincy Tyler Bernstine

When the dead body of a young woman is found on the grounds of Belle Vie, the estate's manager, Caren Gray, launches her own investigation into Belle Vie's history, which leads her to a centuries old mystery involving the...

$220.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...