Search results for ‘Adam Sternbergh

The Blinds
Paperback

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh

From an Edgar Award-nominated author, a blistering new thriller described by Dennis Lehane as ‘propulsive and meaningful'.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Near Enemy
Paperback

Near Enemy

Adam Sternbergh

For fans of Lee Child, Raymond Chandler and Lauren Beukes, NEAR ENEMY is the ultimate noir thriller.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Shovel Ready
Paperback

Shovel Ready

Adam Sternbergh

In this hard-boiled dystopian thriller, Spademan talks like Marlowe, handles a blade like Dexter, roams the streets like Reacher, and has a style all his own.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Blinds
Paperback

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh

Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Near Enemy: A Spademan Novel
Paperback

Near Enemy: A Spademan Novel

Adam Sternbergh

For fans of Lee Child, Raymond Chandler and Lauren Beukes, NEAR ENEMY is the ultimate noir thriller.

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Blinds
Hardback

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh

Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.

$89.25Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Blinds
Hardback

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh

Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Near Enemy
Pre-recorded MP3 player

Near Enemy

Adam Sternbergh

Spademan--the kill-for-hire antihero from Shovel Ready--returns in another riveting, twisted, genre-busting novel from Adam Sternbergh

$139.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Blinds
Audio

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh, Stephen Mendel

Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.

$85.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Blinds Lib/E
Audio

The Blinds Lib/E

Adam Sternbergh, Stephen Mendel

Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.

$129.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Blinds
Audio

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh, Stephen Mendel

Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.

$85.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Shovel Ready
Pre-recorded MP3 player

Shovel Ready

Adam Sternbergh, Arthur Morey

Spademan used to be a garbage man. That was before the dirty bomb hit Times Square, before his wife was killed, and before the city became a blown-out shell of its former self.

$150.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...