The Fleurville Trilogy: Sophie’s Misfortunes Book 1

Comtesse De Segur, Stephanie Smee

The Fleurville Trilogy: Sophie's Misfortunes Book 1
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

The Fleurville Trilogy: Sophie’s Misfortunes Book 1

Comtesse De Segur, Stephanie Smee

The first book of The Fleurville Trilogy: Sophie is a naughty little girl, she delights in disobeying her mother and engaging in mischievious pranks. Sophie unintentionally melts her favourite wax doll and gets into trouble when she stands outside in the rain to make her hair curl. Why can’t she be well behaved like her cousin Paul and her two delightfully sensible friends Camille and Madeleine?

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.