I Really Dig Pizza! (Archie & Reddie, #1)

Candy James

I Really Dig Pizza! (Archie & Reddie, #1)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

I Really Dig Pizza! (Archie & Reddie, #1)

Candy James

When Archie stumbles upon a gift-wrapped pizza in the forest, he wonders who would possibly leave a perfectly good treat just lying around?

So he does the only sensible thing and buries it so he can dig it up later for dinner! But with tummy rumbling, Archie discovers Reddie is trying to solve a mystery. It seems she’s found a pile of dirt and wants to get to the bottom of it!

Will Archie attempt to derail her investigation? You bet! But will he also ultimately fess up and share the cheesy goodness with Reddie?

And who left that present in the forest anyway? It’s all a mystery, and you’ll have to read to find out!   


‘[T]his outing introduces two friends with enjoyable chemistry populating well-paced panels that propel the physical comedy … Make room for this cute pair on the graphic early reader shelf.’  - Kirkus Reviews     

‘a fabulous series for readers aged five and up who are transitioning from picture books to chapter books … highly recommended for fans of Elephant & Piggie or Narwhal and Jelly’  - Books + Publishing

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.