Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4)

Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood

Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4)

Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s-wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! Don’t miss this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of DOG MAN. The REAL PIGEONS are ready for anything. A MONSTER who is draining every bath in the city? A breeze! A PRANKSTER causing trouble in a beach town? Psh! A shadowy BAD GUY who wants to take over the world? Not a problem…right? No one can protect a city like this team of crime-fighting heroes. But who will protect the Real Pigeons when they don’t even know how to SWIM? This isn’t the REAL PIGEONS' first time fighting crime! Start here, but don’t forget to read about their other adventures in REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, REAL PIGEONS EAT DANGER, and REAL PIGEONS NEST HARD.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.