Hunger Games 4 Book Boxed Set

Suzanne Collins

Hunger Games 4 Book Boxed Set
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

Hunger Games 4 Book Boxed Set

Suzanne Collins

This stunning boxed set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins’s internationally best-selling Hunger Games trilogy, together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV… And the odds are against all who play. With all four of Suzanne Collins’s Hunger Games novels in one boxed set, you can step into the world of Panem with the 10th annual Hunger Games, and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.