The Other Side of the Sky

Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner

The Other Side of the Sky
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Other Side of the Sky

Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner

Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions. –Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author of the Demon’s Lexicon trilogy and the Lynburn Legacy series New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner have crafted a gripping tale of magic and logic, fate and choice, and a deadly love. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Brandon Sanderson. Prince North’s home is in the sky, in a gleaming city held aloft by intricate engines, powered by technology. Nimh is the living goddess of her people on the Surface, responsible for providing answers, direction–hope. North’s and Nimh’s lives are entwined–though their hearts can never be. Linked by a terrifying prophecy and caught between duty and fate, they must choose between saving their people or succumbing to the bond that is forbidden between them. Plus don’t miss the thrilling sequel, Beyond the End of the World!

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.