Tartini: Violin Concertos
  • Format
  • ISBN

Tartini: Violin Concertos

Chouchane Siranossian, Venice Baroque Orchestra, Andrea Marcon

French violinist Chouchane Siranossian tackles a programme of extremely virtuosic concertos that few Baroque violinists dare to face. Thanks to her technical gifts and to partners ideally suited to this repertory - the Venice Baroque Orchestra and its conductor Andrea Marcon, a specialist in the Italian Baroque style - she takes up the challenge with brio.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.