Abigail- Torn in Two: Series One- Book Two

Jl Martin, Demi Bernice, Karen Reynolds

Abigail- Torn in Two: Series One- Book Two
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Abigail- Torn in Two: Series One- Book Two

Jl Martin, Demi Bernice, Karen Reynolds

Abigail makes her choice and marries the love of her life, leaving heartbreak behind and consequences that she must face in the future. Basking in the glow of her newfound life, a life so different from her time spent in the orphanage, it is unrecognisable to her as she tries to adjust to situations she has never encountered before. Polly’s past unexpectantly haunts them in this new land, leading to secrets being exposed and ending in murder. Abigail experiences a pleasant surprise; one that will change her life in ways she has never known, providing her with a sense of security and contentment that she has never before experienced; however unfavourable events soon unfold, leaving some of her friends, especially Dana, grieving and wishing they had never immigrated to Australia.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.