Abigail- Legacy and Love: Series One- Book Six

Jl Martin, Demi Bernice, Karen Reynolds

Abigail- Legacy and Love: Series One- Book Six
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Abigail- Legacy and Love: Series One- Book Six

Jl Martin, Demi Bernice, Karen Reynolds

Abigail returns to Scotland to visit the orphanage where she has helped change the lives of the girls left in their care; however parting for the last time from those she loves leaves her grieving deeply. Maslow leaves a final word for her; which shakes her to the core, taking away the only peace she had left. Sadie moves to Willow Grove and it is only when her first child is born that Abigail finally understands the true meaning of the golden glow. Polly and Catherine prove to be steadfast friends who see her safely into an unknown future while she reflects on her life and tries to make some sense of it all; finally realising that no amount of money can protect you from tragedy or the obstacles sent to test us all. The birth of a child has a shocking consequence; leaving Abigail stunned and unsure how she will ever move forward or reconnect with those she loves.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.