Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)

Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)

Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s-wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.