The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments collection - all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in one beautiful set. Discover the world of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Boxed set includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls and City of Heavenly Fire.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.