Little Learners Stage 4 Plus

Berys Dixon

Little Learners Stage 4 Plus
  • Format
  • Country
  • ISBN

Little Learners Stage 4 Plus

Berys Dixon

These beautifully illustrated Little Learner books enable children to read their using their knowledge of the letters and sounds to decode text and discover the joy of reading.

There are 45 little books divided into 7 stages. Each stage is carefully sequenced to give children confidence and success.

Each stage has a small number of ‘heart' words – high frequency words that children need to lean by heart. At the back of each book there is a ‘vocabulary check' and ‘questions to talk about' section.

Stage 4 Plus consolidates the sounds and letters from stages 1, 2, 3 and 4. It also bridges stages 4 and 5.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.