Ben Folds Five - Whatever and Ever Amen

Ben Folds Five

Ben Folds Five - Whatever and Ever Amen
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Ben Folds Five - Whatever and Ever Amen

Ben Folds Five

(Transcribed Score). Complete score transcriptions of the 12 songs from the album: Battle of Who Could Care Less * Brick * Cigarette * Evaporated * Fair * Kate * Missing the War * One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces * Selfless, Cold and Composed * Smoke * Song for the Dumped * Steven’s Last Night in Town. Includes band photos and a notation legend.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-4 weeks

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.