1984 Jugula (Vinyl Reissue)

Roy Harper

1984 Jugula (Vinyl Reissue)
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

1984 Jugula (Vinyl Reissue)

Roy Harper

Reissue of 1985 album from iconic English guitarist and songwriter Roy Harper

Remastered and pressed on 180gm vinyl


  • Nineteen Forty-Eightish
  • Bad Speech
  • Hope
  • Hangman
  • Elizabeth
  • Frozen Moment
  • Twentieth Century Man
  • Advertisement

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.