Don’t Let the Kids Win (Vinyl)

Julia Jacklin

Don't Let the Kids Win (Vinyl)
  • Format
  • ISBN

Don’t Let the Kids Win (Vinyl)

Julia Jacklin

Don’t Let The Kids Win is the striking debut album from Blue Mountain’s native, Julia Jacklin.

Across 11 tracks, the album courses with the aching current of alt-country and indie-folk, augmented by Jacklin’s undeniable calling cards: her rich, distinctive voice, and her playful, observational wit.

A masterful debut, Don’t Let The Kids Win offers an intimate examination of a life still being lived.

Track listing:


  • Pool Party
  • Leadlight
  • Coming of Age
  • Elizabeth
  • Motherland


  • Small Talk
  • LA Dream
  • Sweet Step
  • Same Airport, Different Man
  • Hay Plain
  • Don’t Let The Kids Win

This item is in-stock and will ship in 4-5 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.