The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

Celine Kiernan, Jessica Courtney-Tickle

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

Celine Kiernan, Jessica Courtney-Tickle

Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer.

In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.