M Is for Magic

Neil Gaiman

M Is for Magic
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • ISBN

M Is for Magic

Neil Gaiman

Stories to delight, enchant, and surprise you. Bestselling author and master storyteller, Neil Gaiman, here presents a breathtaking collection of tales that may chill or amuse readersbut always embrace the unexpected. Collection includes: The Case of the Four and Twenty Blackbirds, Troll Bridge, Dont Ask Jack, How to Sell the Ponti Bridge, October in the Chair, Chivalry, The Price, How to Talk to Girls at Parties, Sunbird, The Witchs Headstone, and Instructions.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.