The Winter of the Witch (The Winternight Trilogy Book 3)

Katherine Arden

The Winter of the Witch (The Winternight Trilogy Book 3)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Winter of the Witch (The Winternight Trilogy Book 3)

Katherine Arden

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus and Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials.

One girl can make a difference…

Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers - and someone to blame. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic.

Then a vengeful demon returns, stronger than ever. Determined to engulf the world in chaos, he finds allies among men and spirits. Mankind and magical creatures alike find their fates resting on Vasya’s shoulders.

But she may not be able to save them all.  

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.