You Only Live Once (Gracie Dart, Book 1)

Jess Vallance

You Only Live Once (Gracie Dart, Book 1)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

You Only Live Once (Gracie Dart, Book 1)

Jess Vallance

Gracie Dart is your classically studious, career-focussed girl, with a triple-checked colour-coded revision timetable. But now GCSEs arebehind her Gracie suddenly starts feeling, WHAT IS THE POINT?

When Gracie thinks she is dying of some terminal illness on return from her family holiday to Spain, she looks again at her life. You only live once, she realises. Even though that fatal skin disease turned out to simply be overdoing the fake-bake lotion. Thanks to the nice A+E nurse for clearing that up.

When Gracie decides to do something, just like her colour-coded revision timetable, she does it properly. Gracie Dart is about to live out her dreams…however embarrassing.

A brilliantly funny new teen series from YA author Jess Vallance, perfect for fans of Geek Girl.

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.