Danny Best: Me First! (Danny Best #3)

Jen Storer, Mitch Vane

Danny Best: Me First! (Danny Best #3)
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

Danny Best: Me First! (Danny Best #3)

Jen Storer, Mitch Vane

For fans of WEIRDO, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and FUNNY KID FOR PRESIDENT comes the third book in a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best.

Best by name, Best by reputation…Danny Best is always first. First to wrestle a wild pig. First to swim with crocodiles. First to eat the eyeballs of a dead yak. If the challenge is EPIC, Danny will be first. Read this book. It’s filled with four AWESOME stories, each one about Danny Best. So you’ll be impressed.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.