Tansy: Complete & Unabridged

Maureen Peters, Marie McCarthy

Tansy: Complete & Unabridged
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

Tansy: Complete & Unabridged

Maureen Peters, Marie McCarthy

The first volume in the Tansy Trilogy. Living in a village forty miles west of Dublin, Tansy’s family find her yearning for freedom hard to understand. Raleigh Devereux, the English youth to whom Tansy first offers her heart, treats her as a plaything; Michael O'Faolain, for whom she has affection, but no love, never comprehends her need to be true to herself.Not until disaster strikes the land, with the failure of the potato crop, do events conspire to bring Tansy face to face with reality, and with the complexities of her own nature.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.