Shadow Man

Alan Drew

Shadow Man
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Shadow Man

Alan Drew

An explosive serial killer thriller perfect for readers of Lee Child, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly.

Southern California, 1986. Detective Ben Wade has returned to his California home town for a quieter life. Suddenly, this unassuming community finds itself at the mercy of a serial killer, a psycho who slips through windows and screen doors, shattering illusions of safety.

As Ben and forensic specialist Natasha Betencourt struggle to stay one step ahead of the serial killer, Ben’s own world is rocked again by a teen’s suicide. Ben must decide how far he is willing to go, and how much he will risk, to rescue the town from a long buried secret, as well as from a psychotic serial killer.

With eerie, chilling prose, Alan Drew brings us into the treacherous underbelly of a suburban California town in this brilliant novel of suspense; the story of a man, and a community, confronted with the heart of human darkness.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-6 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.