Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things

Simon Van Booy

Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things

Simon Van Booy

When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the mysterious island of Skuldark with no memory of how she got there, she soon discovers she’s been chosen as the next Keeper of Lost Things. When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the mysterious island of Skuldark with no memory of how she got there, she soon discovers she’s been chosen as the next Keeper of Lost Things. Gertie is tasked with the mission of returning lost objects to famous historical figures right when they need them most. Her journey through time brings her face to face with Chinese philosopher Lao Tzu, Mercedes Gleitze, the first woman to swim the English Channel, and Old Hollywood legend Fred Astaire. Soon, Gertie must face the Losers, the enemy threatening everything the Keepers stand for. It’s up to Gertie to stop them and set history back in place! Fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak will be enchanted by award-winning author Simon Van Booy’s whimsical world.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.