Nemesis
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Nemesis

Brendan Reichs

It’s been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.

Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he’s not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs.

And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives …

A YA blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.