The Cursed Know No Rest

Russ Whaley, Roger Reed

The Cursed Know No Rest
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Cursed Know No Rest

Russ Whaley, Roger Reed

A collection of short stories about the infamous Supervillains who threaten peaceful Granite City and the famous Superheroes who defend their city from the depredations of the Supervillains. Firestorm - a Super who can call flames out of his body and torch whatever is in his way… The Mechanic - expert mechanic and driver who delights in using his metallic creations to reduce entire cities to smithereens… Dead-eye Dick Roberts - back from the grave to reclaim that which was his… The Dread Baron - feared master of science who is out to collect a debt that has gone uncollected for far too long The Emerald Rangers who would risk their lives to save their own from the icy grasp of Lady Death; Lady Midnight who risks the wrath of an abusive Super to rescue her long-lost aunt; Macroburst who uses his mastery of wind and air in an attempt to save a railroad from the wrath of a Super;

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.