Ministry Of Sound: Summer Anthems 2017


Ministry Of Sound: Summer Anthems 2017
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Ministry Of Sound: Summer Anthems 2017


It isn’t Summer without Ministry of Sound’s highly successful single disc compilation, ‘Summer Anthems 2017!’

We’re hitting peak Summertime vibes with 22 of the Summer’s biggest and most refreshing hits, so gear up as we take you from the pool to the party and all the way back again. Ministry of Sound’s seasonal compilation returns bigger and better than ever with the tracks you know and love, as well as your future hits of Summer.

Don’t forget to Slip, Slop and Slap with scorching hot tracks from Calvin Harris, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, RUFUS, Empire of the Sun, Diplo and DJ Fresh, all on the Summer Anthems roster. Featuring melting club tracks and refreshing dancefloor grooves, the single-disc heatwave of new tunes is perfect for any holiday, getaway, weekend-away or beach day. So jump on the raft of good times and good vibes with Summer Anthems 2017.

There’s only one soundtrack to Summer, and that’s ‘Summer Anthems 2017’ from Ministry of Sound.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.