The Magical Fantastical Fridge

Harlan Coben, Leah Tinari

The Magical Fantastical Fridge
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

Harlan Coben, Leah Tinari

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce #1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce. Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is? Neither has Walden…until now. Suddenly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure. He’ll battle a crayon monster, catch an airplane ride into an old photo, escape a troop of monkeys and much more. All of the items displayed there have come alive to bring him a new understanding of his big, busy family. You’ll love studying the dynamic, detailed illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of those closest to us.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-6 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.