Wing Jones

Katherine Webber

Wing Jones
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Wing Jones

Katherine Webber

Debut novel about a mixed-race family hit by tragedy in 90s Atlanta from a talented young writer. For fans of David Levithan, Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell: a sweeping story about love and family from an exceptional new voice in YA.

With a grandmother from China and another from Ghana, fifteen-year-old Wing Jones is often caught between worlds. But when tragedy strikes, Wing discovers a talent for running she never knew she had. Wing’s speed could bring her family everything it needs. It could also stop Wing getting the one thing she wants.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 4-10 days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.