Sacrifice: A Chilling Psychological Thriller

Hanna Winter

Sacrifice: A Chilling Psychological Thriller
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Sacrifice: A Chilling Psychological Thriller

Hanna Winter

The international bestseller for fans of Nicci French, Anne Holt, Karin Slaughter

He must kill her. Hunt her down. Destroy her …

In her very first case, criminal psychologist Lena Peters is confronted with a killer on a murderous vendetta. And though she is unaware, Lena will play a prominent role in his deadly mission. Lena knows what makes killers tick and all about obsession, for she has been close to the edge herself. But soon she will become the hunted.

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 3-6 days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.