We Move
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

We Move

James Vincent McMorrow

James Vincent McMorrow releases his hot new album, We Move, via Believe Recordings / Harvest.

The new album follows 2010’s platinum-selling ‘Early In The Morning,’ which also reached number 1 in Ireland, and acclaimed follow-up ‘Post Tropical.’

Beginning with “Rising Water,” We Move continues a remarkable journey for the Dublin-born singer and songwriter, whose early work offered little clue as to the sounds and situations that would follow. It’s a remarkably assured collection, informed by this idea that you might not have to listen to others when they tell you how they think life is supposed to go; and that as you grow up, you lose things along the way. .

Rather, We Move suggests it’s possible to keep what you want to keep, and lose what you want to lose.

Track listing:

  1. Rising Water
  2. I Lie Awake Every Night
  3. Last Story
  4. One Thousand Times
  5. Evil
  6. Get Low
  7. Killer Whales
  8. Seek Another
  9. Surreal
  10. Lost Angles



This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 2-14 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.