Take Her Up To Monto

Roisin Murphy

Take Her Up To Monto
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Take Her Up To Monto

Roisin Murphy

UK artist Róisín Murphy announces her new album Take Her Up To Monto, released via Play It Again Sam / [PIAS]

Continuing the process of re-emergence that began with 2014’s ‘Mi Senti’ EP and 2015’s critically acclaimed, Mercury Prize nominated album Hairless Toys,  Take Her Up To Monto is an album which crackles with wild invention.

Track listing:

  1. Mastermind
  2. Pretty Gardens
  3. Thoughts Wasted
  4. Lip Service
  5. Ten Miles High
  6. Whatever
  7. Romantic Comedy
  8. Nervous Sleep
  9. Sitting And Counting



This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 2-14 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.