A Moon Shaped Pool


A Moon Shaped Pool
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

A Moon Shaped Pool


A Moon Shaped Pool is Radiohead’s long-awaited ninth album and first since 2011’s The King of Limbs.

Released on XL, the album features 11 tracks produced by long-time collaborator Nigel Godrich.

Track listing:

  1. Burn The Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailer Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits

This item is in-stock and will ship in 2-3 business days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.