Incipit lamentatio I. & Panis angelicus I.

Hristo Spasov Tsanov

Incipit lamentatio I. & Panis angelicus I.
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Incipit lamentatio I. & Panis angelicus I.

Hristo Spasov Tsanov

Incipit lamentatio I. (lamentatio Jeremiae / lamentation of Jeremiah): Baritone-solo, SATB, Picc., Fl., Ob., C.ingl., Fg., Trb. in D, Cr. in F., Trbn. ten., alto Trbn. in Es, Trbn. basso, Timp. / 23 , 26 , 29 , 31 /, Triagle, G.Cassa, organ and strings Panis angelicus I.: Mezzo-soprano solo, SATB, Fl., Ob., Cl. in B., Fg., Cr. in F, Timp. / 23 , 26 , 29 , 31 /, Camp., Arpa, organ and strings

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.