Heruvimska Pesen I. - VII.

Dr Hristo Spasov Tsanov

Heruvimska Pesen I. - VII.
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Heruvimska Pesen I. - VII.

Dr Hristo Spasov Tsanov

Seven original reading of beautiful Orthodox text: I.SATB; II.Tenor - solo, coro bambini and SSAA; III.Basso - solo, coro bambini and SSAA; IV.Alto - solo, coro bambini and TTBB; V.Soprano - solo, coro bambini and TTBB; VI.SATB; VII.Soprano - solo, Tenor - solo, Basso - solo, coro bambini, SATB and orchestra: Ob., Cl. in A, Corno in F, Fg., Camp., Arpa, srings;

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.