The Pursuit
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Pursuit

Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg

The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO. Janet Evanovich’s novels are: ‘Pithy, witty and fast-paced’ (The Sunday Times); ‘Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks’ (USA Today); ‘Razor-sharp’ (Sunday Express)

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.