After What I Did Last Night

Henry Wagons

After What I Did Last Night
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

After What I Did Last Night

Henry Wagons

After many years of fronting the floor-fracturing outlaw band Wagons, Henry has taken his unique storytelling and knack of outlaw melody to a Nashville studio.

He’s surrounded himself with Tennessee’s finest noise makers to record his first ever full length solo album entitled ‘After What I Did Last Night,’ out via ABC/Universal.

Recorded in Nashville under the watchful gaze of “new Nashville” lynchpin producer Skylar Wilson (Justin Townes Earle, Caitlin Rose) ‘After What I Did Last Night…’ is a kaleidoscopic song writing journey like no other that offers Wagons' swag, charm and mystery.

Wagons harnesses rebelliousness, whilst hitting the heartstrings through love, loss and triumph. A uniquely personal album, that unfolds as chronological travelogue of Henry’s life; from a wild misspent youth to road-hardened troubadour and new father.

Track listing:
  1. Cold Burger, Cold Fries
  2. Weak Link
  3. King Hit
  4. Santa Fe
  5. Head or Heart
  6. Anything You Want
  7. Tomboy
  8. Cowboy In Krakow
  9. As Long As I Breathe
  10. Only Sane Mother F*****
  11. Only Child
  12. Melbourne

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 2-14 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.