The Radical Progress Quartet

John O'Loughlin

The Radical Progress Quartet
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

The Radical Progress Quartet

John O'Loughlin

Following on from ‘The Apocalypso Quartet’ (2003), this ‘quartet’ of philosophical writings brings into one chronologically convenient volume the titles ‘Radical Progress’, ‘Stairway to Judgement’, ‘A Perfect Resolution’, and ‘The Last Judgement’, all of which are also independently available as free-standing titles in both e-book and paperback formats. Brought together, however, the continuity in John O'Loughlin’s philosophical development at around this time becomes once again both more accessible and intelligible, enabling one to follow the evolution of his thought processes from book to book in what is one of a number of such literary ‘quartets’, in which a loosely aphoristic structure serves as the appropriate methodology underlining his mainly metaphysical approach to philosophy that is not, however, without discursive interest of a political or social or even ideological nature.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.