• Format
  • Published
  • ISBN


Rachel Platten

Acclaimed singer/songwriter Rachel Platten - whose chart-topping, double platinum-selling hit single “Fight Song” has become the life-changing inspirational hit of 2015 - is set to release her debut album, ‘Wildfire!’

The anticipated album also features the second single “Stand By You;” a “stomp-your-feet, throw-your-hands-up, all-out celebration of love,” explains Rachel. “It’s a love song at its core, and it’s about being the hands to catch someone if they need to fall. I’m honestly obsessed with this song. Is that okay to say?”

Track listing:

  1. Stand By You
  2. Hey Hey Hallelujah ft. Andy Grammer
  3. Speechless
  4. Beating Me Up
  5. Fight Song
  6. Better Place
  7. Lone Ranger
  8. You Don’t Know My Heart
  9. Angels In Chelsea
  10. Astronauts
  11. Congratulations
  12. Superman
  13. Lonely Planet
  14. Stand By You (Acoustic)
  15. Speechless (Acoustic)

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 2-14 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.