Ventura Saga: The Loneliness of Distant Beings: Book 1

Kate Ling

Ventura Saga: The Loneliness of Distant Beings: Book 1
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Ventura Saga: The Loneliness of Distant Beings: Book 1

Kate Ling

Choice is rebellion. Love is an anomaly. And freedom? Freedom is dangerous. The perfect read for fans of Veronica Roth and Beth Revis. ‘It is that quick, that strong, that beautiful. And it is also totally impossible.’ Even though she knows it’s impossible, Seren longs to have the sunshine on her skin. It’s something she feels she needs to stay sane. But when you’re hurtling through space at thousands of kilometres an hour, sometimes you have to accept there are things you cannot change. Except that the arrival of Dom in her life changes everything in ways she can barely comprehend. He becomes the sun for her, and she can’t help but stay in his orbit. To lose him would be like losing herself …

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.