Only Living Boy #1: The Prisoner of the Patchwork Planet

Steve Ellis, David Gallagher

Only Living Boy #1: The Prisoner of the Patchwork Planet
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Only Living Boy #1: The Prisoner of the Patchwork Planet

Steve Ellis, David Gallagher

If you were the only living boy on the planet, what would you do? When 12-year old Erik Farrell runs away from home, he finds himself without his memory, stranded on a patchwork planet with danger lurking around every corner. Now every day is a struggle to survive. Luckily, Erik quickly makes friends like Morgan, a mermaid warrior and Thea, a teenage princess from a mysterious insect race. He’ll need their help to escape the dreaded Lord Baalikar and the evil Doctor Once and maybe, one day, find his way back home. The Only Living Boy is rollicking adventure in the tradition of The Chronicles of Narnia and Percy Jackson. Gorgeous artwork from illustrator Steve Ellis helps make this one of the most eagerly anticipated graphic novels of the season.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our Carlton shop is currently under renovation. We have a pop-up shop nearby, carrying a reduced range of titles. Please call the pop-up shop on 03 9347 6633 for enquiries about specific titles.

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.