Elvis and the Underdogs: Secrets, Secret Service, and Room Service

Jenny Lee, Kelly Light

Elvis and the Underdogs: Secrets, Secret Service, and Room Service
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Elvis and the Underdogs: Secrets, Secret Service, and Room Service

Jenny Lee, Kelly Light

Perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio and Gordon Korman, this is the hilarious and heartwarming sequel to Elvis and the Underdogs from author Jenny Lee, former writer on the popular Disney Channel show Shake It Up. It’s been months since Benji’s former safety dog, Elvis, was whisked away by the Secret Service, but Benji still misses him terribly. Luckily, because Elvis is now the president’s dog, there are plenty of pictures and videos of him online. While watching the footage of the president’s speech on the White House lawn, Benji and his friends Alexander and Taisy see Elvis thumping his tail repeatedly. Is he trying to tell Benji something The kids realize it’s actually a code! And Elvis needs their help. And so begins another madcap adventure in which these underdog best friends will have to find a way to travel to DC, find out the truth behind Elvis’s distress signals, and uncover state secrets without getting caught … or they may have to say good-bye to Elvis for good.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.