This Is All Yours


This Is All Yours
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

This Is All Yours


This Is All Yours is the massively anticipated second album to be released by alt-J. This Is All Yours features lush music of cinematic scope, indelible melodies and Joe Newman’s inimitable and instantly recognisable vocals. alt-J released their debut album, the Platinum-selling ‘An Awesome Wave', to world-wide critical acclaim in 2012, winning countless awards, notably the prestigious Mercury Music Prize.

Thanks to a slew of popular singles, including three entries in Triple J’s Hottest 100 of 2013 (the highest being ‘Breezeblocks' at #3), the album peaked at #9 on the ARIA album Charts. alt-J have already toured Australia three times, playing sold-out headline shows, touring with Laneway Festival and a surprise performance at Splendour In The Grass also.

Track listing:
  1. Intro
  2. Arrival in Nara
  3. Nara
  4. Every Other Freckle
  5. Left Hand Free
  6. Garden of England
  7. Choice Kingdom
  8. Hunger Of The Pine
  9. Warm Foothills
  10. The Gospel of John Hurt
  11. Pusher
  12. Bloodflood pt.II
  13. Leaving Nara

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 2-14 days

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.